Den Number Lookup

While Cub Scouts changes each year after completing all requirements (e.g. Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos I, Webelos II) the Den number remains the same.  Since both are used often, a handy lookup table is provided here.

Rank-in-Progress, Grade, and Den for School Year 2016/17

Rank Grade Den
Lion Kindergarten Den 5
Tiger First Den 6
Wolf Second Den 4
Bear Third Den 7
Webelos I Fourth Den 3
Webelos II Fifth Den 8